[row padding=“10% 0px 0px 0px“]

[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Ihre Ansprechpartner in unserem Hause

Zentrale:
Kesselbachstraße 2
88697 Bermatingen

Telefon: 0 75 44 / 95 06-0
Telefax: 0 75 44 / 95 06-677

[/col]
[col span=“8″ span__sm=“12″]

[/col]

[/row]
[section label=“Simple Light“ bg_color=“rgb(250, 250, 250)“ height=“120px“]

[row]

[col span__sm=“12″]

Auftragsabwicklung

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Strunk
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-14
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-20
strunk@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Frau Werkmann
T:
 0 75 44 / 95 06-16
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-20
m.werkmann@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]
[section label=“Simple Light“ bg_color=“rgb(255, 255, 255)“ height=“120px“]

[row]

[col span__sm=“12″]

Verkauf

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Hättig
Vertriebsleiter
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-0
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-6 77

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Hänjes
Verkauf Nord PLZ 10-19, 20-29
M: 01 71 / 4 10 23 66
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-6 77
haenjes@dixi-ballenpressen.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Sturm
Verkauf Ost/Südwest
PLZ 01-09, 34, 36-39, 70-79, 96-99
M: 0 15 90 / 4 43 59 34
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-6 77
sturm@dixi-ballenpressen.de

[/col]

[/row]
[row]

[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Krückeberg
Verkauf West/Mitte PLZ 30-33, 35, 40-49, 50-59, 60-69
M: 01 71 / 2 14 44 96
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-6 77
krueckeberg@dixi-ballenpressen.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Tremmel
Verkauf Südost PLZ 80-89, 90-95, A-4, 5, 6
M: 01 71 / 3 33 34 52
F: 0 75 24 / 4 83 55
tremmel@dixi-ballenpressen.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]
[section label=“Simple Light“ bg_color=“rgb(250, 250, 250)“ height=“120px“]

[row]

[col span__sm=“12″]

Vertrieb Innendienst

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Brandeau
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 93
brandeau@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Frau Demir
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 83
b.demir@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]
[section label=“Simple Light“ bg_color=“rgb(255, 255, 255)“ height=“120px“]

[row]

[col span__sm=“12″]

Vertriebsassistentin

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Frau Le Bret
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-99
lebret@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]
[section label=“Simple Light“ bg_color=“rgb(250, 250, 250)“ height=“120px“]

[row]

[col span__sm=“12″]

Technischer Service

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Brehm
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 97
j.brehm@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Conrads
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 75
conrads@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Strohmann
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-5 00
strohmann@mabe-info.de

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]
[section label=“Simple Light“ bg_color=“rgb(255, 255, 255)“ height=“120px“]

[row]

[col span__sm=“12″]

Kundendienst

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Kundendienstleiter Herr Ackermann
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06 – 64
ackermann@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Frau Allgaier
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 95
c.allgaier@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Frau Krause
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 82
t.krause@mabe-info.de

[/col]

[/row]
[row]

[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Frau Music
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 99
a.music@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Herr Simsek
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-46
simsek@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Frau Stehle
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 81
stehle@mabe-info.de

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]
[section label=“Simple Light“ bg_color=“rgb(250, 250, 250)“ height=“120px“]

[row]

[col span__sm=“12″]

Qualitätswesen

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

Frau Gerisch
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 07
a.gerisch@mabe-info.de

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

[/col]
[col span=“4″ span__sm=“12″]

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]